Extra UK

Global Cycling Brands Distributor

News News

Annual Stocktake 2021

Author: Extra UK | Wed, 29 Sep 2021

We want to inform of our annual stocktake on Thursday 28th October & Friday 29th October 2021. We will process and dispatch all orders received before 17:30 on Tuesday 26th October. All orders received after this time will not be processed until Monday 1st November. Our customer service &... read more

Extra UK secures exclusive distribution of Rockstop in the UK and Ireland

Author: Extra UK | Thu, 24 Jun 2021

read more

Pirelli Launches Scorpion Mountain Bike Tyres In The UK

Author: Extra UK | Mon, 3 May 2021

read more

Pirelli Presents The New P Zero Tyres Family

Author: Extra UK | Mon, 15 Mar 2021

INCREASED PERFORMANCE AND NEW STANDARDS DIFFERENTIATE THE SECOND GENERATION OF PIRELLI CLINCHERS Four years after the launch of the first P ZERO Velo, the clincher that marked Pirelli's return to the world of cycling, the company presents a new family of clincher tyres that will replace the... read more

Extra UK Announces Exclusive MOTOREX Distribution Partnership

Author: Extra UK | Mon, 1 Feb 2021

read more

Annual Stocktake 2020

Author: Extra UK | Wed, 7 Oct 2020

We wanted to inform of our annual stocktake on Thursday 29th October & Friday 30th October 2020. We will process and dispatch all orders received before 11:00am on Wednesday 28th October. All orders received after 11:00am will not be processed until Monday 2nd November. Our customer service... read more

Latest Articles